//
you're reading...
Product Reviews

✕ Uniqlo UV Cut Stretch Broadcloth Skipper Shirt

Uniqlo UV Cut Stretch Broadcloth Skipper Shirt

One type of clothing that I absolutely can’t stop buying is dress shirts. I have been wearing dress shirts since high school and I now own about 25 of them. Here is one of my recent button down purchases (Originally $29.90, found on the sales rack for $19.90; price could go even lower from my past experiences with Uniqlo).

Shirt: Uniqlo UV Cut Stretch Broadcloth Skipper Shirt in size XS (Still a bit loose on me, could be a little tighter)

Necklace: Esprit 

About anapplebee

Hi everyone! This is Angela, raised in Taiwan and NYC. This blog is just for me to share my humble thoughts on photography and fashion (': Leave me a message!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment