//
you're reading...
OOTDs

✕ Golden Days

Hi everyone, so sorry that I haven’t been able to update my blog with full entries. I am now visiting family and friends in Taiwan so I definitely have much more time to photograph some outfits I enjoy wearing. Today I have a really casual outfit and hope you guys enjoy the simplicity as much as I do!

On days where I don’t really have any occasions planned, I like to stay with silky pieces because they can be both understated and glamorous at the same time. To stand out a bit, I am just wearing a pair of my statement earrings that I purchased years ago in Taiwan.

Top: Silky Blouse from Asos

Jeans: Forever 21 Heritage

Purse: Michael Kors (Gift)

Sandals: Michael Kors (Purchased from Marshalls for about 50% off; See Similar)

About anapplebee

Hi everyone! This is Angela, raised in Taiwan and NYC. This blog is just for me to share my humble thoughts on photography and fashion (': Leave me a message!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

